Reviews


We have such an amazing week. The food & service exceeding our expectations. Thank you so much for everything. We hope to be able to come back and enjoy everything about the villa

K Family – December 2017


Thanks for a great family vacation! The villa is lovely, and made perfect by the wonderful staff! Blessed to have been here

S Family – December 2017


Thank you for a very pleasant time at the villa. Your kindness, the good food, the environment. Everything was perfect. We spent a beautiful week with our family. Thanks again


Thank you for the fabulous welcome & stay = we loved our time here & look forward to our next visit – Cheers & thanks

M & L Families – November 2017


It was an amazing, divinely blessed holiday celebration. My younger daughter got engaged here on these grounds. What made it extra special were the people here. Thank you all for your love. May you receive blessings from above

O Family – November 2017


Great time! Beautiful home. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We’ll be back

R Family – March 2017


Very nice time in St. Lucia. Special thanks to the staff which is very kind and always in a happy mood. Already the time to fly back to Paris unfortunately, but C’est la Vie?

T Family – January 2017


What a perfect place to spend our family vacation this 2016 – 17 holiday season! The house is beautifully designed and decorated, the pool and grounds are lush and perfect, the staff and service are so attentive, and the meals prepared by Clevie were a particular highlight. Thank you!

B Family – January 2016


Everything from start to finish was perfect. It will be hard to go home. We had a wonderful Christmas vacation with family…Spoiled!! A picturesque property with something for everyone. Our kids loved the wildlife and we loved the whole package

H and S Families – December 2016


We had a most wonderful time – Loved the house, facility, garden, pool and fabulous staff!

P Family – October 2016


What a fabulous place – such a wonderful location, gorgeous gardens and fantastic staff. We feel very special after our stay. This is such a magical place we didn’t really need the mud bath to feel 10 years younger. Thank you

W Family – September 2016


What a stay! We have been pampered and cared for at every step in the most beautiful surroundings. Peaceful and relaxing – the perfect start to our St. Lucia holiday. We will come back for a longer stay at C’est la Vie at which point we hope to be back with Oshea, Clinton, Clevie, Nicole and Garvin. Thank you ALL for making this so special

S & A Family – August 2016


There are no words to express how much fun nor how enjoyable this entire vacation was. From day one 7/21 to date, we were pampered to no end. What a great pleasant, friendly staff. The food prepared by our chef was “second to none”. He is the best!! The concierge was knowledgeable and wonderful. The villa manager, butler and all of the rest were above excellent. I want to come back. We loved every minute of this visit. Keep this up and you will have Guests over and over. Amazing, Amazing, Wonderful!!

D & L Family – July 2016


We have been fortunate enough to stay in villas all over the world and I can safely say that C’est la Vie is second to none. Not only is the house stunning but the staff is magnificent! Oshea, Garvin, and Clinton are outstanding. Thanks for making our stay so memorable

S Family - July 2016


This is our second visit to C’est la Vie and if it is possible the second visit surpassed the first. Thank you for making our family vacation so good! We hope to return and send others to your beautiful villa

M Family – June 2016


Thank you for an amazing vacation! St. Lucia is a beautiful place. The ocean was spectacular, and the staff was just lovely. We had a blast

S Family – May 2016


There are not enough words to express how wonderful our trip has been. Thank you for making our 40th birthday trip unforgettable

K Family – April 2016


A wonderful place for family vacation and many fond memories

O & B Family – April 2016


Thank you, we loved the property & hospitality. Great trip by all!

R Family – April 2016


Thanks so much for a wonderful few days – a peaceful villa all to our baby daughter and ourselves. Everyone was so friendly and kind to us. All smiles and humor. We’ll be back! Many many thanks!!!

T Family - March 2016


We have been thoroughly spoiled. Idyllic, wonderful stay, thank you everyone! Could not have been looked after better.

D Family – February 2016


Beautiful stay! Loved the secluded beached, the amazing sunsets, the connection to nature! The villa is so beautiful, the lush gardens, the lizards, hummingbirds – what a privilege. The staff is outstanding, friendly and always there! Will come back soon!

S & A Family – January 2016


We had a perfect vacation and loved calling C’est la Vie our home for the week! The accommodations were spacious, comfortable, and well maintained; it was a treat to have fresh flowers each day. The pool, waterfall, and nearby beaches offered endless entertainment for our party of ten. The staff was the best – cordial, engaging and friendly. Thank you for the memories

H Family – December 2015


A beautiful space with a very caring team of people looking after our every need. Thank you

S P – November 2015


Thank you so much for our amazing and relaxing stay. The villa was beyond anything we could have expected. The staff was so thoughtful and kind, tending to our every need and beyond. You all made our wedding week Magical! Thank You!

O & A Family – July 2015


Thank you for sharing Paradise with us. What a wonderful team you have. Here is more than perfect. We are so sad to be leaving but will be back again.

M – June 2015

review-1 review-2 review-3 review-4 review-5 review-6 review-7

Write your own Review

Have you stayed with us recently in C’est la VieSt Lucia luxury villa? Tell us about your experience of a luxury vacation in Castries, write a review!