Reviews


This is our second visit to C’est la Vie and if it is possible the second visit surpassed the first. Thank you for making our family vacation so good! We hope to return and send others to your beautiful villa

June 2016


Thank you for an amazing vacation! St. Lucia is a beautiful place. The ocean was spectacular, and the staff was just lovely. We had a blast.

May 2016


There are not enough words to express how wonderful our trip has been. Thank you for making our 40th birthday trip unforgettable.

April 2016


A wonderful place for family vacation and many fond memories

April 2016


Thank you, we loved the property & hospitality. Great trip by all!

April 2016


Thanks so much for a wonderful few days – a peaceful villa all to our baby daughter and ourselves. Everyone was so friendly and kind to us. All smiles and humor. We’ll be back! Many many thanks!!!

March 2016


We have been thoroughly spoiled. Idyllic, wonderful stay, thank you everyone! Could not have been looked after better.

February 2016


Beautiful stay! Loved the secluded beached, the amazing sunsets, the connection to nature! The villa is so beautiful, the lush gardens, the lizards, hummingbirds – what a privilege. The staff is outstanding, friendly and always there! Will come back soon!

January 2016


We had a perfect vacation and loved calling C’est la Vie our home for the week! The accommodations were spacious, comfortable, and well maintained; it was a treat to have fresh flowers each day. The pool, waterfall, and nearby beaches offered endless entertainment for our party of ten. The staff was the best – cordial, engaging and friendly. Thank you for the memories.

December 2015


A beautiful space with a very caring team of people looking after our every need. Thank you

November 2015


Thank you so much for our amazing and relaxing stay. The villa was beyond anything we could have expected. The staff was so thoughtful and kind, tending to our every need and beyond. You all made our wedding week Magical! Thank You!

July 2015


10. Thank you for sharing Paradise with us. What a wonderful team you have. Here is more than perfect. We are so sad to be leaving but will be back again.

June 2015

review-1 review-2 review-3 review-4 review-5 review-6 review-7

Write your own Review

Have you stayed with us recently? Tell us about your experience, write a review!