We have such an amazing week. The food & service exceeding our expectations. Thank you so much for everything. We hope to be able to come back and enjoy everything about the villa

K Family – December 2017

Thanks for a great family vacation! The villa is lovely, and made perfect by the wonderful staff! Blessed to have been here

S Family – December 2017

Thank you for a very pleasant time at the villa. Your kindness, the good food, the environment. Everything was perfect. We spent a beautiful week with our family. Thanks again

Thank you for the fabulous welcome & stay = we loved our time here & look forward to our next visit – Cheers & thanks

M & L Families – November 2017

It was an amazing, divinely blessed holiday celebration. My younger daughter got engaged here on these grounds. What made it extra special were the people here. Thank you all for your love. May you receive blessings from above

O Family – November 2017

Great time! Beautiful home. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We’ll be back

R Family – March 2017

Very nice time in St. Lucia. Special thanks to the staff which is very kind and always in a happy mood. Already the time to fly back to Paris unfortunately, but C’est la Vie?

T Family – January 2017

What a perfect place to spend our family vacation this 2016 – 17 holiday season! The house is beautifully designed and decorated, the pool and grounds are lush and perfect, the staff and service are so attentive, and the meals prepared by Clevie were a particular highlight. Thank you!

B Family – January 2016

Everything from start to finish was perfect. It will be hard to go home. We had a wonderful Christmas vacation with family…Spoiled!! A picturesque property with something for everyone. Our kids loved the wildlife and we loved the whole package

H and S Families – December 2016

We had a most wonderful time – Loved the house, facility, garden, pool and fabulous staff!

P Family – October 2016

What a fabulous place – such a wonderful location, gorgeous gardens and fantastic staff. We feel very special after our stay. This is such a magical place we didn’t really need the mud bath to feel 10 years younger. Thank you

W Family – September 2016

What a stay! We have been pampered and cared for at every step in the most beautiful surroundings. Peaceful and relaxing – the perfect start to our St. Lucia holiday. We will come back for a longer stay at C’est la Vie at which point we hope to be back with Oshea, Clinton, Clevie, Nicole and Garvin. Thank you ALL for making this so special

S & A Family – August 2016

There are no words to express how much fun nor how enjoyable this entire vacation was. From day one 7/21 to date, we were pampered to no end. What a great pleasant, friendly staff. The food prepared by our chef was “second to none”. He is the best!! The concierge was knowledgeable and wonderful. The villa manager, butler and all of the rest were above excellent. I want to come back. We loved every minute of this visit. Keep this up and you will have Guests over and over. Amazing, Amazing, Wonderful!!

D & L Family – July 2016

We have been fortunate enough to stay in villas all over the world and I can safely say that C’est la Vie is second to none. Not only is the house stunning but the staff is magnificent! Oshea, Garvin, and Clinton are outstanding. Thanks for making our stay so memorable

S Family - July 2016

review-1 review-2 review-3 review-4 review-5 review-6 review-7

Write your own Review

Have you stayed with us recently in C’est la VieSt Lucia luxury villa? Tell us about your experience of a luxury vacation in Castries, write a review!